Overview of Reality

The Why, What, and How of Existence

Why are we here? 
What is the meaning of it all? 
When did it start, and where is it all going?

These are all perennial questions which humanity have wrestled with. We of the angelic realm are happy to now reveal the answers to these questions, and so much more.

What we aim to present in this series, starting with this ”Overview of Reality”, will help you gain an understanding of All That Is, both as a whole and its constituent parts and subtopics, through the lens of myself as Archangel Metatron.

We hope that you enjoy this adventure, and take away insights from it which you can apply in your daily life and help you understand what is going on in your own life and those around you.

Topics covered:

  • The Beginning
  • Creation of Souls
  • Types of Souls
  • Purpose of Life
  • Your Guardian Angel
  • Shared Consciousness
  • Halls of Learning
  • Densities and Dimensions
  • Incarnation
  • Time
  • Perception
  • What Is and What Is Not

This series has been designed as a tree. The Overview of Reality gives a brief outline of All That Is and the topics to be covered, and you can then delve into the specific topics covered in the individual expansions. This is the first edition and we expect this series to grow with subsequent editions, in all possible ways.

These books can also, in the most literal sense, be considered as world building for our other series “The Chronicles of Blue Bell”, in which we present the memoirs of a selection of the past lives of Blue and Bell, threading an epic story through the past, present, and future of humanity.